Presbytery of Michigan and Ontario









   For Presbyters

   For Sessions

   Student Aid Fund

   Download Forms


   Site Map

Committee Members and Contact Information

Please send inquiries to the committee chairman:

Dr. Drew McGinnis (committee chairman) is a ruling elder at Harvest OPC in Wyoming, Michigan.

Rev. Dr. Doug Felch (committee clerk) is a ministerial member of the presbytery and a retired professor of Bible & Theology at Kuyper College.

Dr. Jonathon Beeke is a ruling elder at Redeemer OPC in Wyoming, Michigan, and Registrar and Director of Admissions at Puritan Reformed Theological Seminary.

Rev. Dr. John Currie is Professor of Practical Theology at Westminster Theological Seminary.

Rev. Everett Henes is pastor of Hillsdale OPC in Hillsdale, Michigan.

Mr. Mark Isenhoff is a ruling elder and a former missionary associate in the OPC.